Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Agency Directory

Looking for contact information for a public children services agency in a particular county? Expand the county listings below to find additional information.

To report suspected abuse or neglect of a child, call toll-free 855-OH-CHILD (855-642-4453).

Adams

Adams County Children Services Board

More info...
300 North Wilson Drive
West Union, OH 45697
Director
Jill M. Wright - Jill.Wright@jfs.ohio.gov

Allen

Allen County Children Services

More info...
123 West Spring Street
Lima, OH 45801
Director
Cynthia Scanland - Cynthia.Scanland@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashland

Ashland County Job and Family Services

More info...
15 West Fourth Street
Ashland, OH 44805
Director
Sarah Stika Interim Director
- Sarah.Stika@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Jana Carroll
Jana.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashtabula

Ashtabula County Children Services Board

More info...
3914 C Court
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Director
Tania Burnett - tania.burnett@jfs.ohio.gov

Athens

Athens County Children Services

More info...
18 Stonybrook Drive
PO Box 1046
Athens, OH 45701
Director
Catherine Hill - Catherine.Hill@jfs.ohio.gov
Annual Report

Auglaize

Auglaize County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
12 N. Wood St.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
Director
Mike Morrow - michael.morrow@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Michelle Bowen
michelle.bowen@jfs.ohio.gov

Belmont

Belmont County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
68145 Hammond Rd.
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Director
Vince Gianangeli - Vince.Gianangeli@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Christine Parker
ChristineL.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov
302 Walnut Street

Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Brown

Brown County Job and Family Services

More info...
775 Mt Orab Pike
Georgetown, OH 45121
Director
David M. Sharp - David.Sharp@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Sheri Tabor
Sheri.Tabor@jfs.ohio.gov

Butler

Butler County Job and Family Services

More info...
315 High Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Director
William Morrison Director
- William.Morrison@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Julie Gilbert
Julie.Gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov
300 N Fair Avenue

Hamilton, OH 45011

Carroll

Carroll County Job and Family Services

More info...
95 East Main St
PO BOX 219
Carrollton, OH 44615
Director
Kate Offenberger - kate.offenberger@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Jennifer Burns
jennifer.burns@jfs.ohio.gov

Champaign

Champaign County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
1512 S. US Hwy 68 Suite N100
Urbana, OH 43078
Director
Susan Bailey-Evans Director
- Susan.Bailey-Evans@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Stacy Cox
Stacy.Cox@jfs.ohio.gov

Clark

Clark County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
1345 Lagonda Avenue
Springfield, OH 45503
Director
Ginny Martycz - Virginia.Martycz@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Pam Meermans
pamela.meermans@jfs.ohio.gov

Clermont

Clermont County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
2400 Clermont Center Drive
Batavia, OH 45103
Director
Judy Eschmann - judy.eschmann@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Timothy Dick
timothy.dick@jfs.ohio.gov

Clinton

Clinton County Job & Family Services

More info...
1025 S. South Street
Wilmington, OH 45177
Director
Kathi Spirk - Kathi.Spirk@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Cindy Ricketts
Cindy.ricketts@jfs.ohio.gov

Columbiana

Columbiana County Job and Family Services

More info...
7989 Dickey Dr.
Suite 2
Lisbon, OH 44432
Director
Eileen Dray-Bardon - eileen.bardon@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Shanon Willaman
Shanon.Willaman@jfs.ohio.gov

Coshocton

Coshocton County Job and Family Services

More info...
725 Pine Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Director
Daniel Brenneman - daniel.brenneman@jfs.ohio.gov

Crawford

Crawford County Job and Family Services

More info...
224 Norton Way
Bucyrus, OH 44820
Director
Cassandra Holtzmann Director
- cassandra.holtzmann01@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Robert Nigh
Robert.Nigh@jfs.ohio.gov

Cuyahoga

Cuyahoga County Division of Children and Family Services

More info...
3955 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
Director
Cynthia Weiskittel - Cynthia.Weiskittel@jfs.ohio.gov
2013 Annual Report

Darke

Darke County Job and Family Services

More info...
631 Wagner Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331
Director
Gracie Overholser - Gracie.Overholser@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Michelle O'Connor - Social Services Supervisor
Michelle.Oconnor@jfs.ohio.gov

Defiance

Defiance/Paulding Consolidated JFS

More info...
6879 Evansport Rd.
Suite A
Defiance, OH 43512
Director
Corey Walker - Corey.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Amy Simonis
Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

Delaware

Delaware County Job and Family Services

More info...
140 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015
Director
David Dombrosky - David.Dombrosky@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Sandy Honigford
sandy.honigford@jfs.ohio.gov

Erie

Erie County Job and Family Services

More info...
221 West Parish Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Director
Karen Balconi Ghezzi, Esq. - KarenBalconi.Ghezzi@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Angel Young
Angel.Young@jfs.ohio.gov

Fairfield

Fairfield County Job and Family Services

More info...
239 West Main Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Director
Aundrea N. Cordle - Aundrea.Cordle@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Kristi Burre
Kristi.Burre@jfs.ohio.gov
2017 Report to the Community

Fayette

Fayette County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
133 S. Main Street
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Director
Faye Williamson - Faye.Williamson@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Mary Beth Potts
marybeth.potts@jfs.ohio.gov

Franklin

Franklin County Children Services

More info...
855 W. Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43223
Director
Chip M. Spinning - cmspinni@fccs.us

Fulton

Fulton County Job & Family Services

More info...
604 S. Shoop Avenue
Suite 200
Wauseon, OH 43521
Director
Amy Metz-Simon - Amy.Metz-Simon@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Crystalina Batdorf
Crystalina.Batdorf@jfs.ohio.gov

Gallia

Gallia County Children Services

740-446-4963
More info...
83 Shawnee Lane
Gallipolis, OH 45631
Director
Russ V. Moore - Russ.Moore@jfs.ohio.gov

Geauga

Geauga County Job & Family Services

More info...
12480 Ravenwood Dr.
PO Box 309
Chardon, OH 44024
Director
Craig A. Swenson - craig.swenson@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Gina Schultz
gina.schultz@jfs.ohio.gov

Greene

Greene County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
541 Ledbetter Rd.
Xenia, OH 45385
Director
Beth Rubin - beth.rubin@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Lana Penney
Lana.Penney@jfs.ohio.gov
601 Ledbetter Rd.

Xenia, OH 45385

Guernsey

Guernsey County Children Services

More info...
274 Highland Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
Director
Nicole Caldwell - Nicole.Caldwell@jfs.ohio.gov

Hamilton

Hamilton County Job and Family Services

More info...
222 East Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Director
Moira Weir - weirm@jfs.hamilton-co.org

CW Administrator
Margie Weaver - Clinical Director
weavem@jfs.hamilton-co.org
2016 Annual Report

Hancock

Hancock Co. Job and Family Services

More info...
4781 CR 140
Findlay, OH 45840
Director
Diana Hoover - diana.hoover@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Angie Rader
Angela.Rader@jfs.ohio.gov

Hardin

Hardin County Dept of Job & Family Services

More info...
175 W. Franklin St
Suite 150
Kenton, OH 43326
Director
John Folk - John.Folk@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Pat Knippen
Patricia.Knippen@jfs.ohio.gov

Harrison

Harrison County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
520 North Main Street
P.O. Box 239
Cadiz, OH 43907-0239
Director
Scott Blackburn - Scott.Blackburn@jfs.ohio.gov

Henry

Henry County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
104 E Washington St
Napoleon, OH 43545
Director
Shannon Jones - shannon.jones@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Tiffany Kime
tiffany.kime@jfs.ohio.gov

Highland

Highland County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
1575 North High Street
Suite 100
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Director
Katie Adams - Katie.E.Adams@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Karen Sauers
karen.sauers@jfs.ohio.gov

Hocking

South Central Ohio JFS

740-385-5663
More info...
389 W. Front St.
Logan, OH 43138
Director
Jody Walker - Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Holmes

Holmes County Job and Family Services

More info...
85 North Grant Street
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, OH 44654
Director
Dan Jackson - Danny.Jackson@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Stephanie Geib
Stephanie.Geib@jfs.ohio.gov

Huron

Huron County DJFS

More info...
185 Shady Lane Drive
Norwalk, OH 44857
Director
Jennifer L. Reed, JD - JENNIFER.REED2@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
René King
Rene.King@jfs.ohio.gov

Jackson

Jackson County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
25 E. South Street
Jackson, OH 45640
Director
Tammy Osborne-Smith - Tammy.Osborne-Smith@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Kristin Butts
kristin.butts@jfs.ohio.gov

Jefferson

Jefferson Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
125 South 5th Street
Steubenville, Ohio, OH 43952
Director
Betty Ferron - Betty.Ferron@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Raymond Robinson
Raymond.Robinson@jfs.ohio.gov

Knox

Knox County Job and Family Services

More info...
117 East High Street, 4th Floor
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Director
Matthew Kurtz - Matthew.Kurtz@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
William "Scott" Boone
William.Boone@jfs.ohio.gov

Lake

Lake County Job and Family Services

More info...
177 Main St.
Painesville, OH 44077
Director
Matthew Battiato - Matthew.Battiato@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Lori O'Brien
Lori.OBrien@jfs.ohio.gov

Lawrence

Lawrence County Job and Family Services

More info...
1100 South Seventh Street
P.O. Box 539
Ironton, OH 45638
Director
Terry Porter - Terry.Porter@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Rich Blankenship
JOSEPH.BLANKENSHIP@jfs.ohio.gov

Licking

Licking County Job & Family Services

More info...
74 South Second Street
P.O. Box 5030
Newark, OH 43058-5030
Director
John Fisher - John.Fisher@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Kim Wilhelm
Kim.Wilhelm@jfs.ohio.gov

Logan

Logan County Children's Services

More info...
1855 State Route 47 West
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Director
Melanie Engle - Melanie.Engle@jfs.ohio.gov

Lorain

Lorain County Children Services

More info...
226 Middle Avenue
Elyria, OH 44035
Director
Scott Ferris - Scott.Ferris@jfs.ohio.gov
Foster Parent Facebook Page

Lucas

Lucas County Children Services

More info...
705 Adams St.
Toledo, OH 43604
Director
Robin Reese Executive Director
- Robin.Reese@co.lucas.oh.us
2014 Report to the Community

Madison

Madison County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
200 Midway Street
London, OH 43140
Director
Steven F. Kaifas - Steve.Kaifas@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Robin Bruno
robin.bruno@jfs.ohio.gov

Mahoning

Mahoning County Children Services Board

More info...
222 W. Federal Street
4th Floor
Youngstown, OH 44503
Director
Randall B. Muth, JD - Randall.Muth@jfs.ohio.gov
2016 Annual Report

Marion

Marion County Children Services

More info...
1680 Marion Waldo Rd.
Marion, OH 43302
Director
Jacqueline Ringer - Jacqueline.Ringer@jfs.ohio.gov

Medina

Medina County Job & Family Services

More info...
232 Northland Drive
Medina, OH 44256
Director
Jeff Felton - Jeffery.Felton@jfs.ohio.gov

Meigs

Meigs County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
175 Race Street
PO Box 191
Middleport, OH 45760
Director
Christopher T. Shank - chris.shank@jfs.ohio.gov

Mercer

Mercer County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
220 W. Livingston Street
Celina, OH 45822
Director
Angela R.M. Nickell - Angela.Nickell@jfs.ohio.gov

Miami

Miami County Children's Services

More info...
510 West Water Street
Troy, OH 45431
Director
June A. Cannon - June.Cannon@jfs.ohio.gov

Monroe

Monroe County DJFS

More info...
100 Home Avenue
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Director
Jeanette Harter - Jeanette.Harter@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Lisa Swisher
Lisa.Swisher@jfs.ohio.gov

Montgomery

Montgomery County Job and Family Services

More info...
1111 S. Edwin Moses Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45422
Director
Tom Kelley - Thomas.Kelley@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Jewell Good
Jewell.Good@jfs.ohio.gov
3304 N. Main Street

Dayton, OH 45405
Annual Report

Morgan

Morgan County Job and Family Services

More info...
155 East Main Street, Room 009
McConnellsville, OH 43756-1299
Director
Vicki Quesinberry - Vicki.Quesinberry@jfs.ohio.gov

Morrow

Morrow County Job & Family Services

More info...
619 West Marion Road
Mount Gilead, OH 43338
Director
Sundie Brown - Sundie.Brown@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Lisa Peake - Family and Children Services Administrator
Lisa.Peake@jfs.ohio.gov

Muskingum

Muskingum County Adult and Child Protective Services

More info...
205 N. Seventh St.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Director
David E. Boyer - David.Boyer@jfs.ohio.gov

Noble

Noble County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
46049 Marietta Road
Caldwell, OH 43724
Director
Mindy Lowe - mindy.lowe@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Kelli Clark
kelli.clark@jfs.ohio.gov

Ottawa

Ottawa County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
8043 W. State Route 163
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Director
Stephanie Kowal - stephanie.kowal@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Kelly Pape
kelly.pape@jfs.ohio.gov

Paulding

Defiance/Paulding Consolidated JFS

More info...
352 Dooley Drive
Paulding, OH 45879
Director
Corey Walker - Corey.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Amy Simonis
Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

Perry

Perry County Children Services

More info...
Temporary Address as of Nov. 6, 2017:
5720 State Route 345
New Lexington, OH 43764
Director
Rick Glass - rick.glass@jfs.ohio.gov

Pickaway

Pickaway County Job & Family Services

More info...
110 Island Road
P.O. Box 610
Circleville, OH 43113
Director
Joy Ewing - joy.ewing@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Nick Tatman
nick.tatman@jfs.ohio.gov

Pike

Pike County Department of Jobs and Family Services

More info...
525 Walnut Street
Waverly, OH 45690
Director
Phyllis Amlin Snyder - phyllisa.amlin@jfs.ohio.gov

Portage

Portage County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
449 S Meridian St
PO Box 1208
Ravenna, OH 44266-9930
Director
Kellijo Jeffries - kellijo.jeffries@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Tammy Devine
tammy.devine@jfs.ohio.gov

Preble

Preble County Job and Family Services

More info...
1500 Park Ave.
Eaton, OH 45320
Director
Rebecah Sorrell - rebecah.sorrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Putnam

Putnam County Job and Family Services

More info...
575 Ottawa-Glandorf Rd #1
Ottawa, OH 45875
Director
Suzy Wischmeyer - Suzy.Wischmeyer@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Traci Kohls
Traci.Kohls@jfs.ohio.gov

Richland

Richland County Children Servcices

More info...
731 Scholl Road
Mansfield, OH 44903
Director
Patricia A. Harrelson - Patricia.harrelson@jfs.ohio.gov

Ross

South Central Ohio JFS

740-773-2651
More info...
475 Western Avenue
Suite B
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Director
Jody Walker - Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Sandusky

Sandusky County Job and Family Services

More info...
2511 Countryside Drive, Suite A
Fremont, OH 43420
Director
Cindy Bilby - Cindy.Bilby@jfs.ohio.gov

Scioto

Scioto County Children Services Board

More info...
3940 Gallia Street
New Boston, OH 45662
Director
Lorra Fuller - lorra.fuller@jfs.ohio.gov

Seneca

Seneca County Department of Job and Family Serices

More info...
900 East County Road 20
Tiffin, OH 44883
Director
Kathy Oliver - Kathy.Oliver@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Jeffrey Sell
Jeffrey.sell@jfs.ohio.gov

Shelby

Shelby County Job and Family Services

More info...
227 South Ohio Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
Director
Thomas L. Bey - Tom.Bey@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
David Jenkins - David.Jenkins@jfs.ohio.gov

Stark

Stark County Job & Family Services

More info...
221 3rd Street SE
Canton, OH 44702
Director
Deborah Forkas, M.Ed - Deborah.Forkas@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Rob Myers
Robert.Myers@jfs.ohio.gov

Summit

Summit County Children Services

More info...
264 S. Arlington St.
Akron, OH 44306
Director
Julie Barnes - jbarnes@summitkids.org
2016 Annual Report

Trumbull

Trumbull County Children Services

More info...
2282 Reeves Rd NE
Warren, OH 44483
Director
Timothy E. Schaffner - Timothy.Schaffner@jfs.ohio.gov

Tuscarawas

Tuscarawas County Job & Family Services

More info...
389 16th Street, SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Director
David Haverfield - David.Haverfield@jfs.ohio.gov
2014 Programs Overview

Union

Union County Job and Family Services

More info...
940 London Avenue, Suite 1800
P.O. Box 389
Marysville, OH 43040-0389
Director
Sue Ware - Sue.Ware@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Megan Stevens - Deputy Director for Children Services
megan.stevens@jfs.ohio.gov

Van Wert

Van Wert County JFS

More info...
114 E Main St
Van Wert, OH 45891
Director
Marcia Drake - Marcia.Drake@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Lesley Sowers
Lesley.Sowers@jfs.ohio.gov

Vinton

South Central Ohio JFS

740-596-2584
More info...
30975 Industrial Park Dr.
McArthur, OH 45651
Director
Jody Walker - Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Warren

Warren County Children Services

More info...
416 s. East St.
Lebanon, OH 45036
Director
Susan Walther Executive Director
- Susan.Walther@jfs.ohio.gov

Washington

Washington County Children Services

More info...
204 Davis Avenue
Marietta, OH 45750
Director
Jamie Vuksic - Jamie.Vuksic@jfs.ohio.gov

Wayne

Wayne County Children Services Board

More info...
2534 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
Director
Deanna Nichols-Stika - Deanna.Nichols-Stika@jfs.ohio.gov
2014 Annual Report

Williams

Williams County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
117 West Butler Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Director
Fred Lord - Fred.Lord@jfs.ohio.gov

Wood

Wood County JFS

More info...
1928 E. Gypsy Lane Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Director
Dave Wigent - daivd.wigent@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Sandi Carsey
sandi.carsey@jfs.ohio.gov

Wyandot

Wyandot County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
120 E. Johnson St.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Director
Jason A. Fagan - jason.fagan@jfs.ohio.gov

CW Administrator
Rodney J. Traxler
rodneyj.traxler@jfs.ohio.gov