Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, August 2 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 4 10:30am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio Reach Advisory Board Meeting

    Friday, August 4 12:00pm
    Air Center, 4020 E 5th Ave, Rm 113, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: William@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 11 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, August 16 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S Broadway St, Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Gina Speaks-Eshler, Clinton County JFS, Gina.Speaks-Eshler@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, August 17 1:00am
    Hancock County JFS, 4781 CR 140, Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: David Wigent, Wood County JFS, David.Wigent@jfs.ohio.gov