Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, May 1 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, May 2 1:00pm
    Via Conference Call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, Director of Public Policy, mary@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 3 10:00am
    Ohio CSEA Directors Association, 1103 Schrock Rd., Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Scott Britton, Assistant Director, scott@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 10 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W. Mound St., Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Nitina Francis, Manager of Operations, nitina@pcsao.org

  • Ohio START Steering Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, May 14 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Fawn Gadel, Ohio START Director, fawn@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, May 15 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S. Broadway St., Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Gina Speaks-Eshler, Clinton County JFS, Gina.Speaks-Eshler@jfs.ohio.gov