Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, May 4 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, May 5 1:00pm
    Conference Call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 6 10:00am
    Conference Call

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Northwest Regional Program Meeting

    Tuesday, May 10 10:00am
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140 Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Michelle Bowen, Auglaize County JFS, Michelle.Bowen@jfs.ohio.gov or Amy Simonis, Defiance/Paulding JFS, Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 13 10:00am
    DoubleTree Hotel, 175 Hutchinson Ave., Columbus, OH 43235

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 16 10:00am
    Ohio Child Support Enforcement Directors' Association, 1103 Schrock Road, Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org