Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, August 3 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 5 10:30am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio Reach Advisory Board Meeting

    Friday, August 5 12:00pm
    Air Center, 4020 E Fifth Ave, Room A113, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: William Murray, william@pcsao.org

  • Northwest Regional Program Meeting

    Tuesday, August 9 10:00am
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140 Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Michelle Bowen, Auglaize County JFS, Michelle.Bowen@jfs.ohio.gov or Amy Simonis, Defiance/Paulding JFS, Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 12 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, August 17 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S Broadway St, Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Deb Downing, Montgomery County JFS, Debra.Downing@jfs.ohio.gov