Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Northwest Regional Program Meeting

    Tuesday, February 9 10:00am
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140 Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Michelle Bowen, Auglaize County JFS, Michelle.Bowen@jfs.ohio.gov or Amy Simonis, Defiance/Paulding JFS, Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, February 12 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, February 18 12:00pm
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140 Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: David Wigent, Wood County JFS, David.Wigent@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Permanency Roundtables Advisory Council Meeting

    Friday, February 19 10:00am
    Xenos, 1340 Community Park Dr, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, February 22 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, February 22 11:00am
    Memories Restaurant, 4880 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286

    Contact: Louise Brown, Medina County JFS, Louise.Brown@jfs.ohio.gov