Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, January 3 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, January 5 10:00am
    Via conference call

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio START Steering Committee Meeting

    Wednesday, January 10 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Fawn Gadel, fawn@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, January 11 1:00pm
    Via conference call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, January 12 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W. Mound St., Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, January 17 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S. Broadway St., Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Gina Speaks-Eshler, Clinton County JFS, gina.speaks-eshler@jfs.ohio.gov