Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, July 24 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio RTC, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Cathy Hill, Athens County Children Services, Catherine.Hill@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, July 24 11:00am
    Memories Restaurant, 4880 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, August 2 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 4 10:30am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio Reach Advisory Board Meeting

    Friday, August 4 12:00pm
    Air Center, 4020 E 5th Ave, Rm 113, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: William@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 11 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org