Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, October 19 1:00pm
    Findlay Inn, 200 E. Main Cross St., Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Cassandra Holtzmann, Crawford County JFS, Cassandra.Holtzmann01@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, October 20 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, October 20 10:00am
    Warehouse Steak n' Stein Restaurant, 400 N Whitewoman St, Coshocton, OH 43812

    Contact: David Boyer, Muskingum County Children Services, David.Boyer@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 23 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio RTC, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Cathy Hill, Athens County Children Services, Catherine.Hill@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 30 11:00am
    Memories Restaurant, 4880 Brecksville Rd, Richfield, OH 44286

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, November 1 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org