Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, February 1 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, February 2 1:00pm
    Via conference call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, February 3 10:00am
    Via conference call

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio Reach Advisory Board Meeting

    Friday, February 3 12:00pm
    Air Center, 4020 E 5th Ave, Rm 113, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: William@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, February 10 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Jeed Jitprasert, jeed@pcsao.org

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, February 16 12:00pm
    Findlay Inn and Conference Center, 200 E Main Cross St., Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: David Wigent, Wood County JFS, David.Wigent@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Permanency Roundtables Advisory Council Meeting

    Friday, February 24 10:00am
    Air Center, 4020 E 5th Ave, Rm A119, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: Scott Britton, scott@pcsao.org

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, February 27 10:00am
    Via conference call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, mary@pcsao.org