Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Agency Directory

Looking for contact information for a public children services agency in a particular county? Expand the county listings below to find additional information.

To report suspected abuse or neglect of a child, call toll-free 855-OH-CHILD (855-642-4453).

Adams

Adams County Children Services Board

More info...
300 North Wilson Drive
West Union, OH 45697
Director
Jill M. Wright
Jill.Wright@jfs.ohio.gov

Allen

Allen County Children Services

More info...
123 West Spring Street
Lima, OH 45801
Director
Sarah Newland
sarah.newland@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashland

Ashland County Job and Family Services

More info...
15 West Fourth Street
Ashland, OH 44805
Director
Peter Stefaniuk
Peter.Stefaniuk@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashtabula

Ashtabula County Children Services Board

More info...
3914 C Court
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Director
Tania Burnett
tania.burnett@jfs.ohio.gov

Athens

Athens County Children Services

More info...
18 Stonybrook Drive
PO Box 1046
Athens, OH 45701
Director
Otis Crockron
otis.crockron@jfs.ohio.gov
Annual Report

Auglaize

Auglaize County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
12 N. Wood St.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
Director
Julie Gossard
julie.gossard@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Pam Schwartz
Pam.Schwartz@jfs.ohio.gov

Belmont

Belmont County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
68145 Hammond Rd.
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Director
Jeff Felton
jeffery.felton2@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Christine Parker
ChristineL.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov
302 Walnut Street

Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Brown

Brown County Job and Family Services

More info...
775 Mt Orab Pike
Georgetown, OH 45121
Director
Sheri Tabor
Sheri.Tabor@jfs.ohio.gov

Butler

Butler County Job and Family Services

More info...
315 High Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Director
Julie Gilbert, Director
Julie.Gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Shannon Glendon
Shannon.Glendon@jfs.ohio.gov
300 N Fair Avenue

Hamilton, OH 45011

Carroll

Carroll County Job and Family Services

More info...
95 East Main St
PO BOX 219
Carrollton, OH 44615
Director
Kate Offenberger
kate.offenberger@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Jennifer Burns
jennifer.burns@jfs.ohio.gov

Champaign

Champaign County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
1512 S. US Hwy 68 Suite N100
Urbana, OH 43078
Director
Stacy Cox
Stacy.Cox@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Sara Wright
sara.wright@jfs.ohio.gov
2019 Annual Report

Clark

Clark County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
1345 Lagonda Avenue
Springfield, OH 45503
Director
Ginny Martycz
Virginia.Martycz@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Denise Estep
Deborah.estep@jfs.ohio.gov

Clermont

Clermont County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
2400 Clermont Center Drive
Batavia, OH 45103
Director
Timothy Dick
timothy.dick@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Tina Pocock
Tina.Pocock@jfs.ohio.gov

Clinton

Clinton County Job & Family Services

More info...
1025 S. South Street
Wilmington, OH 45177
Director
Nicole Rodman
Nicole.Rodman@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Amanda Barrera
Amanda.Barrera@jfs.ohio.gov

Columbiana

Columbiana County Job and Family Services

More info...
7989 Dickey Dr.
Suite 2
Lisbon, OH 44432
Director
Rachel Ketterman, Interim Director
rachel.ketterman@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Tina Deal
Tina.deal@jfs.ohio.gov

Coshocton

Coshocton County Job and Family Services

More info...
725 Pine Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Director
Daniel Brenneman
daniel.brenneman@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Kathy Art
kathy.art@jfs.ohio.gov

Crawford

Crawford County Job and Family Services

More info...
224 Norton Way
Bucyrus, OH 44820
Director
Cassandra Holtzmann
cassandra.holtzmann01@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Andy Nigh
Robert.Nigh@jfs.ohio.gov

Cuyahoga

Cuyahoga County Division of Children and Family Services

More info...
3955 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
Director
Cynthia Weiskittel
Cynthia.Weiskittel@jfs.ohio.gov
2013 Annual Report

Darke

Darke County Job and Family Services

937-548-3840
More info...
631 Wagner Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331
Director
Carla Allen
Carla.Allen@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Michelle O'Connor, Administrator
Michelle.Oconnor@jfs.ohio.gov

Defiance

Defiance/Paulding Consolidated JFS

More info...
6879 Evansport Rd.
Suite A
Defiance, OH 43512
Director
Corey Walker
Corey.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Amy Simonis
Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

Delaware

Delaware County Job and Family Services

More info...
145 N. Union St., 2nd Floor
Delaware, OH 43015
Director
Bob Anderson
Robert.Anderson@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Jeff Sell
Jeffrey.sell2@jfs.ohio.gov

Erie

Erie County Job and Family Services

More info...
221 West Parish Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Director
Karen Balconi Ghezzi, Esq.
KarenBalconi.Ghezzi@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
AJ Lill
Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov

Fairfield

Fairfield County Job and Family Services

More info...
239 West Main Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Director
Corey Clark
Corey.Clark@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Heather O'Keefe
Heather.Okeefe@jfs.ohio.gov
2019 Report to the Community

Fayette

Fayette County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
133 S. Main Street
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Director
Faye Williamson
Faye.Williamson@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Mary Beth Potts
marybeth.potts@jfs.ohio.gov

Franklin

Franklin County Children Services

More info...
855 W. Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43223
Director
Chip M. Spinning
cmspinni@fccs.us
2020 Report to the Community

Fulton

Fulton County Job & Family Services

More info...
604 S. Shoop Avenue
Suite 200
Wauseon, OH 43521
Director
Amy Metz-Simon
Amy.Metz-Simon@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Maurine Clymer
Maurine.Clymer@jfs.ohio.gov

Gallia

Gallia County Job & Family Services

More info...
83 Shawnee Lane
Gallipolis, OH 45631
Director
Dana Glassburn
Dana.Glassburn@jfs.ohio.gov

Geauga

Geauga County Job & Family Services

More info...
12480 Ravenwood Dr.
PO Box 309
Chardon, OH 44024
Director
Craig A. Swenson
craig.swenson@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Gina Schultz
gina.schultz@jfs.ohio.gov

Greene

Greene County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
541 Ledbetter Rd.
Xenia, OH 45385
Director
Beth Rubin
beth.rubin@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Lana Penney
Lana.Penney@jfs.ohio.gov
601 Ledbetter Rd.

Xenia, OH 45385

Guernsey

Guernsey County Children Services

More info...
274 Highland Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
Director
Nicole Caldwell
Nicole.Caldwell@jfs.ohio.gov

Hamilton

Hamilton County Job and Family Services

More info...
222 East Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Director
Amy Story, Interim Director
Amy.Story@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Margie Weaver, Clinical Director
MARGARET.WEAVER@jfs.ohio.gov
2016 Annual Report

Hancock

Hancock County Job and Family Services

More info...
4781 CR 140
Findlay, OH 45840
Director
Randy Galbraith
Randall.Galbraith2@jfs.ohio.gov

Hardin

Hardin County Dept of Job & Family Services

More info...
175 W. Franklin St
Suite 150
Kenton, OH 43326
Director
John Folk
John.Folk@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Amber Conley
Amber.Conley@jfs.ohio.gov

Harrison

Harrison County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
520 North Main Street
Cadiz, OH 43907
Director
Scott Blackburn
Scott.Blackburn@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Debra Knight
Debra.knight2@jfs.ohio.gov

Henry

Henry County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
104 E Washington St
Napoleon, OH 43545
Director
Shannon Jones
shannon.jones@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Tiffany Kime
tiffany.kime@jfs.ohio.gov

Highland

Highland County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
1575 North High Street
Suite 100
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Director
Jeremy Ratcliff, Director
jeremy.ratcliff@jfs.ohio.gov

Hocking

South Central Ohio JFS

740-385-5663
More info...
389 W. Front St.
Logan, OH 43138
Director
Jody Walker
Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Melissa Flick
Melissa.Flick2@jfs.ohio.gov

Holmes

Holmes County Job and Family Services

More info...
85 North Grant Street
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, OH 44654
Director
Dan Jackson
Danny.Jackson@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Stephanie Geib
Stephanie.Geib@jfs.ohio.gov

Huron

Huron County DJFS

More info...
185 Shady Lane Drive
Norwalk, OH 44857
Director
Lenora Minor
Lenora.Minor@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Mary Valentine
Mary.Valentine@jfs.ohio.gov

Jackson

Jackson County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
25 E. South Street
Jackson, OH 45640
Director
Tammy Osborne-Smith
Tammy.Osborne-Smith@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Loree Walker
Loree.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Jefferson

Jefferson Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
125 South 5th Street
Steubenville, Ohio, OH 43952
Director
Michele Santin, Director
Michele.Santin@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Glenda Jones
Glenda.Jones@jfs.ohio.gov

Knox

Knox County Job and Family Services

More info...
117 East High Street, 4th Floor
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Director
William "Scott" Boone, Interim Director
William.Boone@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Danielle Swendal
danielle.swendal@jfs.ohio.gov

Lake

Lake County Job and Family Services

More info...
177 Main St.
Painesville, OH 44077
Director
Suzanne Casar
Suzanne.Casar@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Lori O'Brien
Lori.OBrien@jfs.ohio.gov

Lawrence

Lawrence County Job and Family Services

More info...
1100 South Seventh Street
P.O. Box 539
Ironton, OH 45638
Director
Jamie Murphy
jamies.murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Missy Evans
Missy.Evans@jfs.ohio.gov

Licking

Licking County Job & Family Services

More info...
74 South Second Street
P.O. Box 5030
Newark, OH 43058-5030
Director
John Fisher
John.Fisher@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Kim Wilhelm
Kim.Wilhelm@jfs.ohio.gov

Logan

Logan County Children's Services

More info...
1855 State Route 47 West
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Director
Melanie Engle
Melanie.Engle@jfs.ohio.gov

Lorain

Lorain County Children Services

More info...
226 Middle Avenue
Elyria, OH 44035
Director
Kristen Fox-Berki
KristenFox@childrenservices.org
Foster Parent Facebook Page

Lucas

Lucas County Children Services

More info...
705 Adams St.
Toledo, OH 43604
Director
Robin Reese, Executive Director
Robin.Reese@jfs.ohio.gov
2014 Report to the Community

Madison

Madison County Dept. of Job & Family Services

More info...
200 Midway Street
London, OH 43140
Director
Robin Bruno
robin.bruno@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Julie Harris
julie.harris@jfs.ohio.gov

Mahoning

Mahoning County Children Services Board

More info...
222 W. Federal Street
4th Floor
Youngstown, OH 44503
Director
Randall B. Muth, JD
Randall.Muth@jfs.ohio.gov
2016 Annual Report

Marion

Marion County Children Services

More info...
1680 Marion Waldo Rd.
Marion, OH 43302
Director
Jacqueline Ringer
Jacqueline.Ringer@jfs.ohio.gov

Medina

Medina County Job & Family Services

More info...
232 Northland Drive
Medina, OH 44256
Director
Debbie Kiley, Interim Director
Debbie.Kiley@jfs.ohio.gov

Meigs

Meigs County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
175 Race Street
PO Box 191
Middleport, OH 45760
Director
Christopher T. Shank
chris.shank@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Terri Ingels
terri.ingels@jfs.ohio.gov

Mercer

Mercer County Department of Job & Family Services

More info...
220 W. Livingston Street
Celina, OH 45822
Director
Angela R.M. Nickell
Angela.Nickell@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Jason Cupp
Jason.Cupp@jfs.ohio.gov

Miami

Miami County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
2040 North County Rd, 25A
Troy, OH 45373
Director
Bonnie VanGorden
bonita.vangorden@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Kim McGuirk
Kim.McGuirk@jfs.ohio.gov

Monroe

Monroe County DJFS

More info...
100 Home Avenue
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Director
Jeanette Schwall
Jeanette.Schwall@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Lisa Swisher
Lisa.Swisher@jfs.ohio.gov

Montgomery

Montgomery County Job and Family Services

More info...
1111 S. Edwin Moses Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45422
Director
Michelle Niedermier
Michelle.Niedermier2@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Craig Rickett, Assistant Director
Craig.Rickett@jfs.ohio.gov
3304 N. Main Street

Dayton, OH 45405
Annual Report

Morgan

Morgan County Job and Family Services

More info...
155 East Main Street, Room 009
McConnellsville, OH 43756-1299
Director
Heidi Burns
Heidi.Burns@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Kari Schaad
Kari.Schaad@jfs.ohio.gov

Morrow

Morrow County Job & Family Services

More info...
619 West Marion Road
Mount Gilead, OH 43338
Director
Sundie Brown
Sundie.Brown@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Lisa Peake, Family and Children Services Administrator
Lisa.Peake@jfs.ohio.gov

Muskingum

Muskingum County Adult and Child Protective Services

More info...
205 N. Seventh St.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Director
Candy Emmert
Candy.Emmert@jfs.ohio.gov

Noble

Noble County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
46049 Marietta Road
Caldwell, OH 43724
Director
Mindy Lowe
mindy.lowe@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Kelli Clark
kelli.clark@jfs.ohio.gov

Ottawa

Ottawa County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
8043 W. State Route 163
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Director
Stephanie Kowal
stephanie.kowal@jfs.ohio.gov

Paulding

Defiance/Paulding Consolidated JFS

More info...
352 Dooley Drive
Paulding, OH 45879
Director
Corey Walker
Corey.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Amy Simonis
Amy.Simonis@jfs.ohio.gov

Perry

Perry County Children Services

More info...
526 Mill St
New Lexington, OH 43764
Director
Amy Frame
amy.frame@jfs.ohio.gov

Pickaway

Pickaway County Job & Family Services

More info...
1005 S Pickaway St
Circleville, OH 43113
Director
Joy Ewing
joy.ewing@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Nick Tatman
Nicholas.Tatman@jfs.ohio.gov

Pike

Pike County Children Services

740-947-5080
More info...
525 Walnut Street
Waverly, OH 45690
Director
Lisa Roberts
lisam.roberts@jfs.ohio.gov

Portage

Portage County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
449 S Meridian St
PO Box 1208
Ravenna, OH 44266-9930
Director
Kellijo Jeffries
kellijo.jeffries@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Darlene Baad
darlene.baad@jfs.ohio.gov

Preble

Preble County Job and Family Services

More info...
1500 Park Ave.
Eaton, OH 45320
Director
Rebecah Sorrell
rebecah.sorrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Putnam

Putnam County Job and Family Services

More info...
575 Ottawa-Glandorf Rd #1
Ottawa, OH 45875
Director
Suzy Wischmeyer
Suzy.Wischmeyer@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Traci Kohls
Traci.Kohls@jfs.ohio.gov

Richland

Richland County Children Servcices

More info...
731 Scholl Road
Mansfield, OH 44903
Director
Nikki Harless
Nikki.Harless@jfs.ohio.gov

Ross

South Central Ohio JFS

740-773-2651
More info...
475 Western Avenue
Suite B
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Director
Jody Walker
Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Melissa Flick
Melissa.Flick2@jfs.ohio.gov

Sandusky

Sandusky County Job and Family Services

More info...
2511 Countryside Drive, Suite A
Fremont, OH 43420
Director
Melanie Allen, Interim Director
Melanie.Allen@jfs.ohio.gov

Scioto

Scioto County Children Services Board

More info...
3940 Gallia Street
New Boston, OH 45662
Director
Jason Mantell, Executive Director
jason.mantell@jfs.ohio.gov

Seneca

Seneca County Department of Job and Family Serices

More info...
900 East County Road 20
Tiffin, OH 44883
Director
Kathy Oliver
Kathy.Oliver@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Jennifer Schumacher
Jennifer.Schumacher@jfs.ohio.gov

Shelby

Shelby County Job and Family Services

More info...
227 South Ohio Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
Director
Steven Pulfer
Steven.Pulfer@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Sarah Dirksen
Sarah.Dirksen@jfs.ohio.gov

Stark

Stark County Job & Family Services

More info...
221 3rd Street SE
Canton, OH 44702
Director
Deborah Forkas, M.Ed
Deborah.Forkas@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Rob Myers
Robert.Myers@jfs.ohio.gov

Summit

Summit County Children Services

More info...
264 S. Arlington St.
Akron, OH 44306
Director
Julie Barnes
jbarnes@summitkids.org
2020 Annual Report

Trumbull

Trumbull County Children Services

More info...
2282 Reeves Rd NE
Warren, OH 44483
Director
Timothy E. Schaffner
Timothy.Schaffner@jfs.ohio.gov

Tuscarawas

Tuscarawas County Job & Family Services

More info...
389 16th Street, SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Director
David Haverfield
David.Haverfield@jfs.ohio.gov
2014 Programs Overview

Union

Union County Job and Family Services

More info...
940 London Avenue, Suite 1800
P.O. Box 389
Marysville, OH 43040-0389
Director
Sue Ware
Sue.Ware@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Linda Topping, Deputy Director for Children Services
linda.topping01@jfs.ohio.gov

Van Wert

Van Wert County JFS

More info...
114 E Main St
Van Wert, OH 45891
Director
Erinn Sellers
Erinn.Sellers2@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Lesley Sowers
Lesley.Sowers@jfs.ohio.gov

Vinton

South Central Ohio JFS

740-596-2584
More info...
30975 Industrial Park Dr.
McArthur, OH 45651
Director
Jody Walker
Jody.Walker@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Melissa Flick
Melissa.Flick2@jfs.ohio.gov

Warren

Warren County Children Services

More info...
416 S East St.
Lebanon, OH 45036
Director
Susan Walther
Susan.Walther@jfs.ohio.gov

Washington

Washington County Job and Family Services

More info...
204 Davis Avenue
Marietta, OH 45750
Director
Flite Freimann
flite.freimann@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Jamie Vuksic, jamie.vuksic@jfs.ohio.gov

Wayne

Wayne County Children Services Board

More info...
2534 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
Director
Deanna Nichols-Stika
Deanna.Nichols-Stika@jfs.ohio.gov
2020 Annual Report

Williams

Williams County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
117 West Butler Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Director
Fred Lord
Fred.Lord@jfs.ohio.gov

Wood

Wood County JFS

More info...
1928 E. Gypsy Lane Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Director
Dave Wigent
david.wigent@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Sandi Carsey
sandi.carsey@jfs.ohio.gov

Wyandot

Wyandot County Department of Job and Family Services

More info...
120 E. Johnson St.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Director
Jason A. Fagan
jason.fagan@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Lead
Megan Rowe
meganr.rhoades@jfs.ohio.gov