Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, October 20 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S Broadway St, Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Julie Gilbert, Butler County Children Services, julie.gilbert@jfs.ohio.govv

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, October 21 1:00pm
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140, Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Sundie Brown, Morrow County JFS, sundie.brown@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 25 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Tammy Osborne-Smith, Jackson County JFS, Tammy.Osborne-Smith@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 25 11:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Ohio START Leadership Council

    Wednesday, October 27 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Fawn Gadel, PCSAO/OhioSTART, Fawn@pcsao.org

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, November 3 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Angela Sausser, PCSAO, angela@pcsao.org