Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Upcoming Events See full calendar

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, January 19 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Julie Gilbert, Butler County JFS, julie.gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, January 20 9:30am
    Crawford County JFS, 224 Norton Way, Bucyrus, OH 44820

    Contact: Sundie Brown, Morrow County JFS, sundie.brown@jfs.ohio.gov

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, January 21 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Heidi Burns, Morgan County JFS, heidi.burns@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Committee Meeting

    Friday, January 21 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Cass Freeland, PCSAO, cass@pcsao.org

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, January 24 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Tammy Osborne-Smith, Jackson County JFS, tammy.osborne-smith@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, January 24 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org