Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, October 5 10:00am
    37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, PCSAO, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rule Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, October 6 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, October 7 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Scott Britton, PCSAO, scott@pcsao.org

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, October 17 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, October 19 10:00am
    Warren County Admin Building, 406 Justice Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036, Room 350

    Contact: Julie Gilbert, Butler County JFS, julie.gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, October 20 9:30am
    TBD

    Contact: Sundie Brown, Morrow County JFS, sundie.brown@jfs.ohio.gov

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, October 21 10:00am
    TBD

    Contact: Heidi Burns, Morgan County JFS, heidi.burns@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Committee Meeting

    Friday, October 21 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Anne Potts, PCSAO, anne@pcsao.org

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 24 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Tammy Osborne-Smith, Jackson County JFS, tammy.osborne-smith@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 24 11:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Time TBD
    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, julie.rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov

  • START Leadership Council Meeting

    Wednesday, October 26 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Fawn Gadel, PCSAO, fawn@pcsao.org