Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, August 4 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Angela Sausser, PCSAO, angela@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 6 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Scott Britton, PCSAO, scott@pcsao.org

  • Ohio START Summit

    Tuesday, August 10 9:00am
    Fawcett Center at OSU, 2400 Olentangy River Rd, Columbus, OH 43210

    Contact: Bhumika Patel, PCSAO/OhioSTART, bhumika@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, August 13 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Cassandra Freeland, PCSAO, cassandra@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, August 18 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S Broadway St, Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Julie Gilbert, Butler County Children Services, julie.gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Ohio START Leadership Council

    Wednesday, August 25 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Fawn Gadel, PCSAO/OhioSTART, Fawn@pcsao.org