Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, July 8 1:00pm
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, July 15 9:30am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Sundie Brown, Morrow County JFS, sundie.brown@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, July 16 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Cassandra Freeland, PCSAO, cassandra@pcsao.org

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, July 16 10:00am
    Coshocton County JFS, 725 Pine St, Coshocton, OH 43812

    Contact: Kate Offenberger, Carroll County JFS, Kate.Offenberger@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, July 19 10:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, July 26 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Tammy Osborne-Smith, Jackson County JFS, Tammy.Osborne-Smith@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, July 26 11:00am
    Via Web Meeting

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov