Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, October 1 1:00pm
    Via Conference Call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, October 2 10:00am
    Ohio CSEA Directors' Association, 1103 Schrock Rd, Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Scott Britton, PCSAO, scott@pcsao.org

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, October 7 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W Broad St, Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, PCSAO, angela@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, October 9 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W Mound St, Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact: Cassandra Freeland, PCSAO, cassandra@pcsao.org

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, October 15 1:00pm
    Hancock County JFS, 7814 Co Rd 140, Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Kathy Oliver, Seneca County JFS, kathy.oliver@jfs.ohio.gov

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, October 16 10:00am
    Warehouse Steak n' Stein, 400 N Whitewoman St, Coshocton, OH 43812

    Contact: Kate Offenberger, Carroll County JFS, Kate.Offenberger@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, October 19 10:00am
    Ohio CSEA Directors' Association, 1103 Schrock Rd, Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, PCSAO, mary@pcsao.org

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, October 21 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S Broadway St, Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Julie Gilbert, Butler County JFS, julie.gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 26 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E State St, Suite A, Athens, OH 45701

    Contact: Tammy Osborne-Smith, Jackson County JFS, Tammy.Osborne-Smith@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, October 26 11:00am
    Papa Joe's, 1561 Akron Peninsula Rd, Akron, OH 44313

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County Children Services, Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov