Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • 2019 Fostering Pathways to Success Conference

    Wednesday, April 3 9:00am
    Columbus Convention Center, 400 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215

    All adult supporters and emancipated young adult participants are to register through the conference registration link.

    All interested adult supporters who would like to also assist with Independence City experience can sign up to volunteer throughout the day via our Sign-Up Genius link.

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, April 3 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, April 4 1:00pm
    ODJFS Air Center, 4200 E. Fifth Ave., Room G179, Columbus, OH 43219

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, Director of Public Policy, mary@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, April 12 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W. Mound St., Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact:

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, April 15 10:00am
    Ohio CSEA Directors Association, 1103 Schrock Rd., Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, Director of Public Policy, mary@pcsao.org

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, April 18 1:00pm
    Findlay Inn, 200 E. Main Cross St., Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Kathy Oliver, Seneca County JFS, kathy.oliver@jfs.ohio.gov

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, April 19 10:00am
    Warehouse Steak n' Stein, 400 N. Whitewoman St., Coshocton, OH 43812

    Contact: David Boyer, Muskingum County CS, david.boyer@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, April 22 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E. State St., Suite A, Athens, Ohio 45701

    Contact: Catherine Hill, Athens County CS, catherine.hill@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, April 22 11:00am
    Papa Joe’s, 1561 Akron Peninsula Rd, Akron, OH 44313

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County CS, julie.rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov