Advocating for safe children, stable families, and supportive communities
37 West Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215 — 614-224-5802

Calendar

  • Community Education Committee Meeting

    Friday, January 4 10:00am
    Via Conference Call

    Contact: Scott Britton, Assistant Director, scott@pcsao.org

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, January 9 10:00am
    PCSAO, 37 W. Broad St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215

    Contact: Angela Sausser, angela@pcsao.org

  • Rules Review Committee Meeting

    Thursday, January 10 1:00pm
    Via Conference Call

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, Director of Public Policy, mary@pcsao.org

  • Conference Planning Committee Meeting

    Friday, January 11 10:00am
    Franklin County Children Services, 855 W. Mound St., Columbus, OH 43223

    Contact:

  • Southwest District Meeting

    Wednesday, January 16 10:00am
    The Golden Lamb, 27 S. Broadway St., Lebanon, OH 45036

    Contact: Gina Speaks-Eshler, Clinton County JFS, Gina.Speaks-Eshler@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northwest District Meeting

    Thursday, January 17 1:00pm
    Findlay Inn, 200 E. Main Cross St., Findlay, OH 45840

    Contact: Kathy Oliver, Seneca County JFS, kathy.oliver@jfs.ohio.gov

  • East Central District Meeting

    Friday, January 18 10:00am
    Warehouse Steak n' Stein, 400 N. Whitewoman St., Coshocton, OH 43812

    Contact: David Boyer, Muskingum County CS, david.boyer@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Northeast District Meeting

    Monday, January 28 10:00am
    Papa Joe’s, 1561 Akron Peninsula Rd, Akron, OH 44313

    Contact: Julie Rudolph, Mahoning County CS, julie.rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Southeast District Meeting

    Monday, January 28 10:00am
    Southeast Ohio Regional Training Center, 2099 E. State St., Suite A, Athens, Ohio 45701

    Contact: Catherine Hill, Athens County CS, catherine.hill@jfs.ohio.gov

  • Legislative Committee Meeting

    Monday, January 28 10:00am
    Ohio CSEA Directors Association, 1103 Schrock Rd., Suite 309, Columbus, OH 43229

    Contact: Mary Wachtel, Director of Public Policy, mary@pcsao.org